• Cardiff: +44(0)29 20 636363
  • Cheltenham: +44(0)1242 696 999
  • Eastbourne: +44(0)1323 722676

What's On

January 2014

February 2014

  • Saturday 1st February - Wales versus Italy Six Nations - Millennium Stadium
  • Saturday 1st February - Selby versus Munroe Boxing - Motorpoint Arena
  • Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd February - Yonex Welsh National Badminton Championships - Sport Wales National Centre
  • Tuesday 4th to Saturday 8th February - Fiddler on the Roof - New Theatre
  • Thursday 6th February - Frank Turner & Sleeping Souls - Motorpoint Arena
  • Thursday 6th February - A Passionate Woman - New Theatre
  • Saturday 8th February - A Day To Remember - Motorpoint Arena
  • Saturday 8th to Thursday 27th February - Welsh National Opera: Manon Lescaut - Millennium Centre
  • Tuesday 11th February to Saturday 1st March - Welsh National Opera: La Traviata
  • Monday 17th to Saturday 22nd February - Evita - New Theatre
  • Friday 21st February - Wales versus France Six Nations - Millennium Stadium
  • Monday 24th February - Russell Howard - Motorpoint Arena
  • Tuesday 25th February - Russell Howard - Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday 26th February - Russell Howard - Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday 26th to Friday 28th February - Welsh National Opera:Boulevard Solitude

This is just a small sample of 'What's On' in Cardiff throughout February - please check local press and venues for further information.

 

March 2014

  • Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd March - Cardiff Film & Comic Con - Motorpoint Arena
  • Saturday 1st March - St David's Day - BBC Gala - St David's Hall
  • Sunday 2nd March - Shane Filan - St David's Hall
  • Saturday 8th March - The Australian Pink Floyd - Motorpoint Arena
  • Sunday 9th March - The Shocking Miss Emerald - Motorpoint Arena
  • Monday 10th March - Miranda Hart - Motorpoint Arena
  • Tuesday 11th March - Miranda Hart - Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday 12th March - Jack Whitehall - Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday 12th March to 26th April - Wicked - Millennium Centre
  • Saturday 15th March - Wales versus Scotland Six Nations - Millennium Stadium
  • Saturday 15th March - Fall Out Boy - Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday 19th March - Jason Derulo - Motorpoint Arena
  • Monday 24th March - X Factor - Motorpoint Arena
  • Tuesday 25th March - X Factor - Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday 26th March - X Factor - Motorpoint Arena
  • Friday 28th March - The Wanted - Motorpoint Arena
  • Saturday 29th March - Manic Street Preachers - Motorpoint Arena
  • Saturday 29th March - Ready Steady Cook - St David's Hall
  • Sunday 30th March - The Four Tops & The Temptations - Motorpoint Arena

This is just a small sample of 'What's On' in Cardiff throughout March -
please check local press and venues for further information.

 

RBS 6 Nations

20th March 2014

Reservations are now being taken for the 2015 event. With various room packages available, please call 02920 636363

Stag & Hen Party Special Weekend Package - The Big Sleep Hotel

Stag & Hen Party Special Weekend Package

5th November 2013

Cardiff offers the luxury Stag & Hen party weekend options for all to enjoy. Book 10 rooms or more and receive the following added-value extras to make your Hen or Stag party the...

Motorpoint Arena

28th October 2013

Whether visiting the Motorpoint for a concert, comedy, corporate business of a conference, why not look to The Big Sleep Hotel for your comfy night sleep. Located only a stones throw from the venue. With...

The Greens of Southern Wales

3rd June 2013

Wales - and in particular southern Wales - has come a long way since being one of the best kept secrets of the golfing world. Already on the international map as the...

Restaurants (Dining Out)

11th January 2013

When staying at The Big Sleep Hotel, guests can take advantage of discounts at various restaurants in and around the city, offering reductions of up to 25% off your food bill there is sure...

Valid XHTML 1.0!