• Cardiff: +44(0)29 20 636363
  • Cheltenham: +44(0)1242 696 999
  • Eastbourne: +44(0)1323 722676

What's On

February 2014

February 2014

  • Saturday 1st February - Showtime Boxing Event - Cheltenham Race Course
  • Saturday 1st February - The Wind in the Willows - The Playhouse
  • Saturday 1st February - Alice in Wonderland - Everyman Theatre
  • Sunday 2nd February - David Baddiel FAME: Not the Musical - Everyman Theatre
  • Wednesday 5th to Saturday 8th February - The Wind in the Willows - The Playhouse
  • Friday 7th February - Wrong Un: A Suffragette's Story - Everyman Theatre
  • Monday 10th February - Blue Brothers Reloaded - Everyman Theatre
  • Thursday 13th February - Jenna Monroe: Love Laid Bare & Other Minor Indiscretions - The Playhouse
  • Friday 14th to Sunday 16th February - 18th Cheltenham Folk Festival - Cheltenham Town Hall and various venues throughout the Town Centre - The Big Sleep Hotel are proud to be Sponsors of this Festival
  • Saturday 15th February - The Wedding Show - Cheltenham Race Course
  • Monday 17th to Thursday 27th February - Moon Tiger - Everyman Theatre
  • Tuesday 18 February - TGI Monday - Everyman Theatre
  • Friday 21st February - Spectator - Mega Roller Disco - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Friday 21st February - The Best of Tony Hancock - The Playhouse
  • Saturday 22 February - Basik Me - Everyman Theatre
  • Saturday 22nd February - American Superslam Wrestling - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Monday 24th February - Gyles Brandreth - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Wednesday 26 February - Saturday 1 March: Murder By Word - Everyman Theatre
  • Thursday 27th February - Rob Beckett Live - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Friday 28th to Saturday 1st March - Macbeth - The Playhouse

This is just a small sample of 'What's On' in Cheltenham throughout February - please check local press and venues for further information.



March 2014

  • Saturday 1st March - Mercury - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Sunday 2nd March - Rizzle Kicks - Cheltenham Race Course
  • Tuesday 4th to Saturday 8th March - Fiddler on the Roof - The Everyman Theatre
  • Wednesday 5th to Saturday 8th March - Best of Broadway - The Playhouse
  • Thursday 6th March - Lucy Porter - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Friday 7th March - The Halle - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Monday 10th to Saturday 15th March - The Life of Galileo - The Everyman Theatre
  • Tuesday 11th - Friday 14th March - Cheltenham Gold Cup Races - Cheltenham Race Course
  • Saturday 15th March - Barb Junger - The Playhouse
  • Wednesday 19th to Saturday 22nd March - Heroes - The Playhouse
  • Monday 18th to Saturday 22nd March - A Midsummer Night's Dream - The Everyman Theatre
  • Sunday 23rd March - Brides with Cotswold Style - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Tuesday 25th to Saturday 29th March - Brassed Off - The Everyman Theatre
  • Tuesday 25th March - An Evening of Clairvoyance - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Thursday 27th to Saturday 29th March - The Playhouse Variety Show - The Playhouse

This is just a small sample of 'What's On' in Cheltenham throughout March -please check local press and venues for further information.

 

Naunton Downs Golf Club - The Big Sleep Hotel

Naunton Downs Golf Club

18th February 2014

A Friendly welcome awaits you at Naunton Downs Golf Club which is an 18 hole, par 71 golf course. We are situated in a beautiful area of outstanding Cotswold countryside just outside Cheltenham...

The greatest golf in the Cotsworlds - The Big Sleep Hotel

The greatest golf in the Cotsworlds

24th January 2014

Cheltenham's coolest hotel working in partnership with Brickhampton Court golf Complex to offer you some of the greatest golf in the Cotswolds. Packages start from £99

Stag & Hen Party Special Weekend Package - The Big Sleep Hotel

Stag & Hen Party Special Weekend Package

5th November 2013

Cheltenham offers the luxury Stag & Hen party weekend options for all to enjoy. Book 10 rooms or more and receive the following added-value extras to make your Hen or Stag party the...

Discounts on Spa Treatments at L'Occitane

1st June 2013

L’OCCITANE (pr. Lox-ee-tan) brings you the magic of Provence captured in unique skincare products and fragrances made from the finest and most effective traditional ingredients. Inspired by the famous art de vivre of Provence,...

Dining out

1st May 2013

When staying at The Big Sleep Hotel, guests can take advantage of exclusive discounts at various restaurants in and around the town. Offering reductions of up to 25% off your food bill there...

GREAT GOLFING GETAWAYS

9th March 2013

Brickhampton Court Golf Complex offers an unrivalled golfing experience, in the picturesque heart of the Cotswolds. Set Amidst 200 acres in the rolling Gloucestershire countryside, the complex comprises of 27 holes of enchanting golf...whether...

Valid XHTML 1.0!